We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Results of the May 5, 2005 General Election in Norfolk North

  • Norman Lamb, Liberal Democrats (31515)
  • Iain Dale, Conservative (20909)
  • Philip Harris, Labour (5447)
  • Stuart Agnew, UK Independence Party (978)
  • Justin Appleyard, Independent (116)