We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

People across the Broadland parliamentary constituency are represented at local level by Liberal Democrat councillors on Broadland District Council, North Norfolk District Council, and Norfolk County Council.

If you're not sure who your councillor is, visit this website

Broadland District Council Lib Dem Members

Aylsham (Blickling, Burgh and Tuttington, Marsham and Oulton)

David Harrison, 01263 735316
Steve Riley 07527 627552
Sue Catchpole 01263 734192

Buxton (with Lamas, Brampton and Frettenham)

Karen Lawrence

Hellesdon South East

David Britcher


Julie Neesam

Horsford and Felthorpe

Lisa Starling

Dave Thomas


Stuart Beadle

Spixworth with St Faiths (includes Horsham and Newton St Faiths, Beeston St Andrew)

Susan Holland, 07488 323702
Dan Roper, 01603 737424

Taverham North

Caroline Kharimi-Ghovanlou

Norfolk County Council Lib Dem Members

Aylsham division (Aylsham, Blickling, Brampton, Burgh and Tuttington, Buxton with Lamas, Marsham, Oulton)

David Harrison, 01263 735316

Hevingham and Spixworth Division (Beeston St Andrew, Frettenham, Hainford, Hevingham, Horsham St Faiths & Newton St Faiths, Spixworth, Stratton Strawless)

Dan Roper, 07920 441970

Melton Counstable Division (Baconsthorpe, Bodham, Briningham, Briston, Corpusty, Edgefield, Fulmodeston, Gunthorpe, Hempstead, Hindolveston, Itteringham, Kettlestone, Little Barningham, Little Snoring, Melton Constable, Plumstead, Ryburgh, Stibbard, Swanton Novers, Thurning, Thursford, Wood Norton)

Steffan Aquarone 01603 327827

Wells Division (Within Broadland: Barsham, Great Snoring, Sculthorpe, Great Walsingham, Little Walsingham, Wighton)

Dr Marie Strong 07920286597