We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Members of the Executive for 2020



Victor Scrivens


Steve Riley

Vice-Chair and Diversity Officer

Sue Holland


Barbara Parry


Jean Markwell

Data Officer

Allison Barker

Membership Development Officer

Stuart Beadle

Ordinary member

David Britcher

Ordinary member

Martin Callam

Ordinary member

Bob Fowkes

Ordinary member

David Harrison

Ordinary member

Caroline Karimi-Ghovanlou

Ian Leach

Ordinary member

Ordinary member

Ben Goodwin

Parliamentary Spokesperson